Posted on Aug 30, 2017
The Bozeman Daily Chronicle Prime 24 over 64 Awards dinner took place on August 29, 2017 and it was full of Rotarian awardees and attendees from both Rotary clubs in Bozeman!  The Bozeman Noon Rotary club helped sponsor the dinner, and would like to especially congratulate it's members that are award winners:  Ted Williams, Darrel Choate, and Dr. John Patterson.  And, a special thanks to Bozeman Noon Rotary Club member Cindy Sease, for a wonderful job emceeing the event.
This year's award winners included the following current or former Rotarians:
Ted Williams
Darrel Choate
Dr. John Patterson
Dr. Bob Hawks
Dr. Loren Acton
Thomas Bitnar
Gail Weingart
Col. Ted Campbell
This was such a diverse and distinguished group.  It was great to see Rotarians representing one-third of all award winners. Congratulations to all from the Bozeman Noon Rotary Club!