Posted by Matt Conner on Jun 26, 2019
Our club's annual gavel dinner was held June 25th, 2019 where President Chris Budeski turned over the gavel to new club President Cindy Sease!  It was a wonderful evening of  fellowship and reflections on the club's accomplishments over the past Rotary year, as well as hearing President Cindy's vision for the direction of the club in the upcoming year.  The outgoing 2018-2109 board was recognized and thanked with lovely Rotary plaques from outgoing President Chris, and the incoming board was introduced.  The gavel dinner was also attended by incoming District Governor Sandy Wong from the Rotary Club of Billings.  Also, our club's perfect attendees were recognized - Ed Kibbey, Ric Tieman, Susan Gibb, and Mary MacLean.  Ed Kibbey has accumulated 31 years of perfect attendance at weekly Rotary meetings!  Good luck to President Cindy in 2019-2020 Rotary year!